Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of annette Bundy

annette Bundy

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annette Bundy
"She helped me learn about the id cards that I can download to my phone thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Holdway

Jon Holdway

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Holdway
"Awesome customer service today from Alexa at Jamie Bowman's State Farm office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of tazpal15

tazpal15

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tazpal15
"Loved the insight and knowledge from Madelyn's feedback. She was able to lower our monthly bill. While dramatically increasing coverages and adding more types of coverage and rental insurance for our home. Very impressed."
Profile photo of Michael Zosel

Michael Zosel

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zosel
"Highly recommend, experienced and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and understand. Madeline will give great advice “even if you don’t “ choose her company."
Profile photo of Tyler Jensen

Tyler Jensen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Jensen
"I went in to sign up for life insurance with Jamie and Laura. When they sent a doctor out to my house, the doctor found out that my blood sugar was dangerously high. I was not issued a policy, but because of this experience I was ultimately diagnosed with type 2 diabetes and my blood sugar is much lower already. Jamie and Laura might have saved my life, and I’ve been told I can reapply once my diabetes is fully controlled."
Profile photo of Cindy Parnell

Cindy Parnell

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Parnell
"Very knowledgeable, curtious, and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Pam Lowry

Pam Lowry

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Lowry
"Whenever I call, they respond with courtesy and professionalism. They meet my needs everytime. A true pleasure to intract with them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Wendy Reid

Wendy Reid

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Reid
"Christina was very helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"Great service, fast, effective and very friendly."
Profile photo of Kendra Guiang

Kendra Guiang

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Guiang
"Alexa and Kristie always take great care of me! Thank you ladies"
Profile photo of Celia Giles

Celia Giles

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Giles
"Christina helped me switch over my vehicles to Statefarm from geico, she was very informative and communicated with me efficiently. Saved a good chunk of money!"
Profile photo of Juan Perez

Juan Perez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Perez
"Gracias cristina por tu buen trabajo y por ayudarnos tanto la comunidad latina muy buen trabajo sigue asi saludos"
Profile photo of Justin Vinge

Justin Vinge

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Vinge
"Jamie Bowman State Farm has provided the best experience for me and my family. I’ve had a number of other insurance agencies in the past to protect my cars, homes and assets, however I’m happiest with this one. From this agency I get calls on updates regarding claims and matters and a warm welcome whenever I step into their office. This team really feels like they’re on my side!"
Profile photo of J Aguilar

J Aguilar

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Aguilar
"Policy Holder here, I was helped out by Cristina to get brought over from Geico due to their rates increasing. She not only saved me money but took care of all my needs and we had a conversation around the importance of life and other insurance products not only to protect you but protect the assets you'd like to leave behind for your loved ones. Great service, easy location to find and just an overall welcoming team they have here at this location"
Profile photo of Christine Vredevelt

Christine Vredevelt

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Vredevelt
"I have been with State Farm I think maybe 15 years and often on rough patches with them but for the most part of it, they’re one of the best insurance companies I’ve ever had. I called Christina today at the Airway Heights office to talk to her she made it extremely easy and gave me more information and fixed things for me today that needed to be fixed. I appreciate her so much but this is a really good insurance company to go to."
Profile photo of Renay Allee-Calhoun

Renay Allee-Calhoun

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renay Allee-Calhoun
"Nicole is such a friendly and helpful person! She not only is a good listener but she helps make sure I have all the information I need to make good decisions. It is so lovely to know that my agency is filled with compassionate and helpful staff. I am so glad to have switched agents!!"
Profile photo of logenthg

logenthg

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by logenthg
"Alexa has been particularly helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hall
"I've been a State Farm customer for nearly 20 years. When it came time to move out of Arizona and into Washington I knew I was leaving a long lasting and positive relationship with my previous agent. Luckily for me, the staff at Jamie Bowman's office have been incredible. I'd specifically like to call out Alexa as someone who demonstrates the sort of genuine, kind, and diligent ethic that I wish I could have with every business. As she helped guide me through moving my policy and updating it to meet our needs, I was able to not only trust the work being done was top quality but it was a fun conversation where I truly felt like I was building a relationship. I would recommend this office to anyone in the market for a new agency."
Profile photo of thịnh phạm

thịnh phạm

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thịnh phạm
"Thank you Cristina so much for helping me with my Tesla auto insurance. She was so helpful that made the process was stress-free, fast and efficient. Now I’m so happy with my car insurance at a very good rate. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Keith Nelson

Keith Nelson

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Nelson
"Great and honest service. I will recommend them to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Vitali

Vitali

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vitali
"Very pleasant experience. The people are professional, know their work very well. Highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jordan Tally

Jordan Tally

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Tally
"Great rates, good coverage and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Avery Diskin

Avery Diskin

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Diskin
"Phil and Alexa were super helpful when I needed to start my coverage with them!"
Profile photo of Taylor Scott

Taylor Scott

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Scott
"Was quickly helped by Phillip and had an overall positive experience! Highly recommend this office~"
Profile photo of Linda Darrow

Linda Darrow

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Darrow
"Very personable, very nice young lady. I am glad I got a chance to meet her."